Exams

Invigilation at Thistley Hough Academy – Summer 2022

Date Start Time Length Component Title
Wed 11 May 08:30 02:00 Health & Social Care
Mon 16 May 08:30 01:45 Religious Studies
Mon 16 May 13:05 02:00 Computer Science Paper 1B Python
Mon 16 May 13:05 01:45 Turkish Listening & Reading
Tue 17 May 08:30 01:45 Science Papers – Biology 1
Tue 17 May 13:05 01:45 Urdu Listening & Reading  – H&F
Wed 18 May 08:30 01:45 English Language Paper 1
Thu 19 May 08:30 01:00 History Paper 1B Option B
Thu 19 May 13:05 01:45 Italian Listening & Reading
Fri 20 May 08:30 01:30 Mathematics Paper 1 Tier F & H
Fri 20 May 13:05 01:30 Bus: Bus 1: Bus Actvty Mrktng Pple Wtn
Mon 23 May 08:30 01:30 Geography Paper 1
Tue 24 May 08:30 01:45 French Listening & Reading
Tue 24 May 08:30 01:45 Arabic Listening & Reading
Wed 25 May 08:30 02:00 Eng Lit Papers
Thu 26 May 13:05 01:45 Religious Studies A P2A Excl Text
Fri 27 May 08:30 01:45 Science Papers – Chemistry 1
Fri 27 May 13:05 01:45 Computer Science Paper 2
Mon 06 Jun 13:05 01:25 Arabic Writing [H] & Turkish Writing
Tue 07 Jun 08:30 01:30 Mathematics Paper 2 Tier F &H
Tue 07 Jun 13:05 01:30 Geography Paper 2
Tue 07 Jun 13:05 01:20 Urdu Writing F & H
Wed 08 Jun 08:30 01:45 Eng Lit Paper 2
Wed 08 Jun 13:05 01:45 Further Mathematics Paper 1
Thu 09 Jun 08:30 01:00 History Paper 1A Option D
Thu 09 Jun 13:05 01:45 Science Papers – Physics 1
Fri 10 Jun 08:30 01:45 English Language Paper 2
Mon 13 Jun 08:30 01:30 Mathematics Paper 3 Tier F &H
Mon 13 Jun 13:05 01:30 Bus: Bus 2: Oprtn Fnnce Inflnc Bus Wtn
Tue 14 Jun 08:30 01:00 Geography Paper 3
Tue 14 Jun 13:05 01:20 Italian Writing Test Tier H
Wed 15 Jun 08:30 01:45 Science Papers – Biology 2
Wed 15 Jun 13:05 02:00 Design and Technology Written Paper
Thu 16 Jun 08:30 01:00 History Paper 2A Option C
Thu 16 Jun 13:05 01:20 French Writing Test Tier F & H
Mon 20 Jun 08:30 01:45 Science Papers – Chemistry 2
Tue 21 Jun 13:05 01:30 Hosp & Catering [Spec A] UNIT1: Paper
Wed 22 Jun 13:05 01:45 Further Mathematics Paper 2
Thu 23 Jun 08:30 01:45 Science Papers – Physics 2