Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd September 2018 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 4th September 2018 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School commences for all
Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 Half-Term
Wednesday 12th December 2018 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Friday 21st December 2018 School Closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January 2019           Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 8th January 2019           School commences for all
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 Half-Term
Friday 12th April 2019 School Closes for Easter break

 

Summer Term 2019
Monday 29th April 2019 School commences for all
Monday 6th May 2019 May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 Half-Term
Friday 19th July 2019 School Closes for Summer break

 

INSET Days 2019-20
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Wednesday 11th December 2019
Wednesday 24th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Wednesday 4th September 2019 School commences for all
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019 Half-Term
Wednesday 11th December 2019 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Friday 20th December 2019 School Closes for Christmas break

 

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6th January 2020           School Progress Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020  School commences for all
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020 Half-Term
Friday 3rd April 2020 School Closes for Easter break

 

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 School commences for all
Friday 8th May 2020 May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020 Half-Term
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils
Friday 17th July 2020 School Closes to pupils for Summer break
Monday 20th July 2020 Staff Training Day – school closed to pupils